Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 51 apartments. Free of commission. A house. A one of a kind. Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Soon, you too? Receive your exposé now. Where life lives. Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Directly from the owner. Plus in quality of life.

Where life lives.

 

In the middle of Berlin, there is a modern ensemble made up of different units integrated into one house. As unique as the people that are going to live there. Multifaceted, individual and distinctive. In these houses, people’s own apartments have been evolved into the most beautiful of havens. Creating a home in the middle of the most beautiful district of the vibrant city. Unique people and unique architecture – together they have created a new community in Pankow. Welcome to Pan&Co!

A house. A one of a kind. Just like the people who live in it.

 

Who lives in Pan&Co lives in a diverse district: Pankow. Right in Berlin but an oasis of calm where originality and urban cosmopolitanism combine. An authentic place. Who lives here does it with conviction.

Very good public transport connections: eight-minute walk to Pankow station with numerous connections to the S-Bahn, U-Bahn, bus and tram.

Nature: several parks with extensive green areas in the direct vicinity

Sport: numerous fitness studios and further sports facilities in the vicinity

Shopping centre with chemists, other supermarkets and bakers

Nursery schools (there are approx. 130 nursery schools, day-care and similar facilities in Pankow)

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Pan&Co! Hello Pan&Co! Hello

A house. A style.

 

Pan&Co combines the work of a renowned architectural office with the objective of creating a new living space. A place where individuality and community are united in harmony. The distinctive style of the architect is reflected in every house, in the apartment and in the communal areas. Flowing, multifunctional rooms create variable design options. Spacious balconies, rooftop terraces and gardens expand the living space to the outside. Unique perspectives for unforgettable moments.

Frank Schiffer
Frank Schiffer Architekten GmbH | BDA

Urban space and landscape.

‘The design concept of Pan&Co in Mühlenstrasse is to create a housing complex that combines the qualities of the typical Berlin block with public spaces along municipal plots with the advantages of the suburbs such as landscape gardens and parks.’

 

Live smart. Be smart. Stay smart.

The facts are also smart. And they speak for themselves:

51

apartments

6

1-room apartments

12

2-room apartments

14

3-room apartments

14

4-room apartments

5

5-room apartments

100

bicycle parking spaces

30

underground parking spaces

Up to 2,95 m

ceiling height

28 ㎡

the biggest balconies in Pan&Co

KfW

55 standard

Energy

condensing gas boiler combined with a block-type thermal power station with buffer tank.

!

Please observe the funding opportunities that are offered as part of the KfW standard.

Request property details now!

* Required field

 

Data protection *

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 51 Eigentumswohnungen. Provisionsfrei. Ein Haus. Ein Unikat. Einmalig. Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Und bald auch Sie? Jetzt Exposé anfordern! Hier wohnt das Leben. Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Direkt vom Eigentümer. Plus an Lebensqualität.

Hier wohnt das Leben.

 

Mitten in Berlin steht ein modernes Ensemble aus verschiedenen Einheiten vereint in einem Haus. So einzigartig wie die Menschen, die darin wohnen werden. Facettenreich, individuell, unverkennbar. In diesen Häusern avanciert die eigene Wohnung zum schönsten aller Schmuckstücke. Und schafft ein Zuhause, inmitten einer der schönsten Bezirke der pulsierenden Großstadt. Einzigartige Menschen und einzigartige Architektur – gemeinsam ergeben sie eine neue Community in Pankow. Willkommen in Pan&Co!

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61

Ein Haus. Ein Unikat. So, wie die Menschen, die darin Leben.

 

Wer in Pan&Co wohnt, lebt in einem vielfältigen Bezirk: Pankow. Direkt in Berlin und doch eine kleine Oase der Ruhe, in der sich Originalität und urbane Weltoffenheit treffen. Ein authentischer Ort. Wer hier lebt, tut es aus Überzeugung.

Sehr gute ÖPNV-Anbindung: 8 min Fußweg zum Bahnhof Pankow mit zahlreichen Verbindungen zu S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Bus und Tram.

Natur: Mehrere Parks mit weitläufigen Grünflächen in direkter Umgebung

Sport: Zahlreiche Fitnessstudios und weitere Sportangebote im Umkreis

Shopping-Center mit Drogerien, weiteren Supermärkten und Bäcker

Kindergärten/Kitas (in Pankow befinden sich ca. 130 Kindertagesstätten, Kindergärten, Horte und vergleichbare Einrichtungen)

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61 Pan&Co! Guten Abend, Pan&Co! Guten Tag,

Ein Haus. Eine Handschrift.

 

Pan&Co vereint die Signatur eines renommierten Architekturbüros mit dem Anspruch einen neuen Lebensraum zu schaffen. Einen Ort, in dem sich Individualität und Gemeinschaft harmonisch vereinen. Die Handschrift der Architekten spiegelt sich in jedem Haus, in der Wohnung und in den Gemeinschaftsflächen wider. Fließende multifunktionale Räume schaffen variable Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Großzügige Balkone, Dachterrassen sowie Gärten erweitern das Wohnen nach Draußen. Einmalige Ausblicke für unvergessliche Momente.

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61

Frank Schiffer
Frank Schiffer Architekten GmbH | BDA

Stadtraum und Landschaft.

„Die Entwurfsidee von Pan&Co in der Mühlenstraße ist es, eine Wohnanlage zu entwerfen, die Qualitäten des typischen Berliner Blocks mit öffentlichen Räumen entlang städtischer Parzellen mit den Vorzügen der Vorstadt wie offenen Gartenlandschaften und Parks verknüpft.“

 

Smart wohnen. Smart leben. Smart sein.

Smart sind auch die Fakten. Und die sprechen für sich:

Pan&Co Innenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61
51

Wohnungen

6

1 Zimmer

12

2 Zimmer

14

3 Zimmer

14

4 Zimmer

5

5 Zimmer

100

Fahrradstellplätze

30

TG-Stellplätze

bis zu 2,95 m

Raumhöhe

28 ㎡

die größten Balkone in Pan&Co

KfW

55-Standard

Energie

Gasbrennwertkessel in Kombination mit einem Blockheizkraftwerk mit Pufferspeicher.

!

Beachten Sie die Fördermöglichkeiten, die im Rahmen des KfW-Standards angeboten werden.

Pan&Co Aussenansicht Mühlenstraße 60-61

Fordern Sie hier unverbindlich Ihr persönliches Exposé an!

* Pflichtfeld

 

Datenschutz *